SUPPLIER INDEX 2018

Ag Enterprise Supply, Inc.

17005 W. State Route 904
Cheney, WA 99004

Contact: Ryan Kuster
Tel: 800-782-7786
Email: kuster@agenterprise.com

Website: agenterprise.com

Address & Contact

Anchor H Distributing/Tan Bunker Sand

P.O. Box 938
Eatonville, WA 98328

Contact: Pat Hall
Tel: 253-363-5546
Email: anchorhminerals@gmail.com

Website: anchorh.com

Address & Contact

The Andersons

6568 N. Mount Carrol St.
Dalton Gardens, Idaho 83815

Contact: Ed Price
Tel: 208-772-0184
Email: ed_price@andersonsinc.com

Website: andersonsgolfproducts.com

Address & Contact

Bos Sod Farms, Inc.

2565 Dixon Rd.
Abbotsford, BC V3G 2H2

Contact: Bert Bos
Tel: 800-267-7763
Email: info@bossod.com

Website: bossod.com

Address & Contact

CPS Professional Products

574 N. 7th Ct.
Cornelius, OR 97113

Contact: Sean Watts
Tel: 503-640-2371
Email: sean.watts@cpsagu.com

Website: cpsagu.com

Address & Contact

Desert Green Turf

13305 Road 2, S.E.
Moses Lake, Washington 98837

Contact: Nathan Cox
Tel: 509-750-1614
Email: nathancoxfarms@hotmail.com

Contact:Tyson Francis
Tel: 509-606-0850
Email: tysonf21@gmail.com

Website: desertgreenturf.com

Address & Contact

Floratine Northwest

4651 Ann Ct.
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact: Richard Strautman
Tel: 360-305-7619
Email: stretch@floratinenw.com

Contact: Mike White
Tel: 425-941-8083
Email: superturfnw@live.com

Website: floratinenw.com

Address & Contact

Golf Plus Construction

339 Elk Heights Rd.
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Contact: Daniel Soushek
Tel: 206-713-1759
Email: golfplusconstruction@hotmail.com

Website: golfplusconstruction.com

Address & Contact

HD Fowler

13440 S.E. 30th St.
Bellevue, WA 98005

Contact: Richard Simpson
Tel: 425-864-8256
Email: richs@hdfowler.com

Website: hdfowler.com

Address & Contact

Hendrikus Organics

P.O. Box 1289
issaquah, WA 98027

Contact: Chris Seibel
Tel: 206-930-4550
Email:chris@hendrikus.com

Contact: Michael Schaefer
Tel: 206-730-0804
Email:michael@hendrikus.com

Website: hendrikusorganics.com

Address & Contact

Horizon Distributors

2717 166th St., S.E.
Bothell, Washington 98012

Contact: Scott Mutchler
Tel: 206-396-1382
Email: scott.mutchler@horizononline.com

Website: horizononline.com

Address & Contact

ICON Materials

1508 Valentine Ave., S.E.
Pacific, WA 98047

Contact: Bob Brunjes
Tel: 253-261-8021
Email: bbrunjes@oldcastlematerials.com

Website: iconmaterials.com

Address & Contact

Pacific Golf & Turf

1818 Bickford Ave.
Snohomish, WA 98290

Contact: Michael McNeil
Tel: 206-510-4951
Email: mmcneil@pacificgolfturf.com

Contact: Mike Korvas
Tel: 425-367-3899
Email: mkorvas@pacificgolfturf.com

Contact: Alex Little
Tel: 425-422-6499
Email: alittle@pacificgolfturf.com

Website: pacificgolfturf.com

Address & Contact

Perfect Drive Golf & Utility Vehicles/Club Car

915 South Central Ave.
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Bob Engle
Tel: 253-981-6460
Email: bobengle@tknw.com

Website: tknw.com

Address & Contact

Planet Turf

6422 E. 2nd Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 98212

Contact: Justin Ruiz
Tel: 360-878-0479
Email: justin@planetturfusa.com

Contact: Jim Connolly
Tel: 509-921-5421
Email: jim@planetturfusa.com

Website: planetturfusa.com

Address & Contact

Plant Essentials

3944 South Bay Road NE
Olympia, Washington 98516

Contact: Neal Wolbert
Tel: 360-491-7711
Email: neal@wolberts.com

Website: plantessentials.biz

Address & Contact

Professional Golf Services

P.O. Box 207
25189 State Route 525
Greenbank, WA 98253

Contact: Josh Peters, VP West
Tel: 214-906-5529
Email: josh@progolfservice.com

Contact: Don Habenicht, VP Field Operations
Tel: 360-830-7097
Email: don@progolfservice.com

Website: progolfservice.com

Address & Contact

Ridgetop Golf

4820 24th St., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Contact: Kip Kalbrener
Tel: 253-686-5477
Office: 253-312-2005
Email: kip@ridgetopgolf.com

Website: ridgetopgolf.com

Address & Contact

RMT Equipment

1696 Bishop Rd.
Chehalis, WA 98532

Contact: Scott Alsterberg
Tel: 360-522-0301
Email: scott.a@rmtequipment.com

Contact: Ludwig Kaftan
Tel: 503-568-4402
Email: lud@rmtequipment.com

Contact: Ryan Riley
Tel: 206-249-6956
Email: ryan.r@rmtequipment.com

Website: rmtequipment.com

Address & Contact

Simplot Partners

5408 138th St., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Contact: Eric Thompson
Tel: 971-270-8276
Email: eric.thompson@simplot.com

Website: simplot.com

Address & Contact

Target Specialty Products

15415 Marquardt Ave.
Sante Fe Springs, CA 90670

Contact: Jason Hooper
Tel: 604-317-2476
Email: jhooper@planthealthdivision.com

Website: target-specialty.com

Address & Contact

VGM Club

1111 W. San Marnan Dr.
Waterloo, Iowa 50701

Contact: Willis Self
Tel: 801-201-4869
Email: willis.self@vgm.com

Website: vgmclub.com

Address & Contact

Walrath Sand Products

11405 24th Ave., E.
Tacoma, WA 98445

Contact: Tom Walrath
Tel: 253-606-7014
Email: tom@tewalrath.com

Contact: Jackie Klein
Tel: 253-606-4272
Email: jackie@tewalrath.com

Website: tewalrath.com

Address & Contact

Washington Rock Quarries

21711 103rd Ave. Ct. E, Ste C302
Graham, WA 98338

Contact: Tim Carlson
Tel: 253-318-6000
Email: tim@wa-rock.com

Website: wa-rock.com

Address & Contact

Western Equipment/Turfstar

20224 80th Ave., S
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Jeff Perry
Tel: 800-585-8001
Email: jeff.perry@turfstar.com

Contact: Shawn Frisbee
Tel: 206-501-7248
Email: shawn.frisbee@western-equip.com

Contact: Scott McDonald
Tel: 253-872-8858, x 244
Email: scott.mcdonald@western-equip.com

Contact: Chris Overman
Tel: 360-296-8668
Email: chris.overman@turfstar.com

Contact: Carl Taylor
Tel: 253-266-6052
Email: carl.taylor@western-equip.com

Contact: Ashley Burke
Tel: 206-501-7252
Email: ashley.burke@turfstar.com

Website: western-equip.com

Address & Contact

Wilbur-Ellis

1519 14th St., N.W.
Auburn, WA 98001

Contact: Jason Otto
Tel: 425-422-1648
Email: jotto@wilburellis.com

Contact: Larry Litten
Tel: 206-310-5530
Email: llitten@wilburellis.com

Contact: Matt Parascand
Tel: 206-915-4193
Email: mparasca@wilburellis.com

Contact: Jeff Schwab
Tel: 360-661-5131
Email: jschwab@wilburellis.com

Website: wilburellis.com

Address & Contact

2018 Sponsors

Sponsor Contacts

ICON Materials

iconmaterials.com

Bob Brunjes
253-261-8021

Nutrien Solutions

nutrien.com

Sean Watts
sean.watts@nutrien.com
503-989-1907

Pacific Golf & Turf

pacificgolfturf.com

Michael McNeil
206-510-4951

Mike Korvas
425-367-3899

Alex Little
425-422-6499

Pete Trudeau
503-313-3793

Perfect Drive

tknw.com

Bob Engle
253-981-6460

Ridgetop Golf

ridgetopgolf.com

Kip Kalbrener
253-686-5477

RMT Equipment

rmtequipment.com

Ryan Riley
‪206-249-6956‬

Scott Alsterberg
360-522-0301

Ludwig Kaftan
503-568-4402

Turfstar Western

turfstar.com

Jeff Perry
415-747-5454

Carl Taylor
253-266-6052

Shawn Frisbee
206-501-7248

Chris Overman
360-296-8668

Ashley Burke
206-501-7252

VGM Club

vgmclub.com

Willis Self
801-201-4869

Walrath

tewalrath.com

Tom Walrath
253-606-7014

Jackie Klein
253-606-4272



Sponsorship Opportunities