Course of the month: “The Volcano Hole” at Fircrest Golf Club in Fircrest, WA is where we will be holding the Fivesome Golf Event on May 10th.  A.V. Macan’s original intention of creating a hole resembling the glaciers of Mount Rainier had been lost over the years. Architect Jeff Mingay and superintendent John Alexander were involved in the restoration.

Send your best course photos to scottp@newcastlegolf.com.

 SUPPLIER INDEX 2018

Ag Enterprise Supply, Inc.

17005 W. State Route 904
Cheney, WA 99004

Contact: Ryan Kuster
Tel: 800-782-7786
Email: kuster@agenterprise.com

Website: agenterprise.com

The Andersons

6568 N. Mount Carrol St.
Dalton Gardens, Idaho 83815

Contact: Ed Price
Tel: 208-772-0184
Email: ed_price@andersonsinc.com

Website: andersonsgolfproducts.com

Bos Sod Farms, Inc.

2565 Dixon Rd.
Abbotsford, BC V3G 2H2

Contact: Bert Bos
Tel: 800-267-7763
Email: info@bossod.com

Website: bossod.com

CPS Professional Products

574 N. 7th Ct.
Cornelius, OR 97113

Contact: Sean Watts
Tel: 503-640-2371
Email: sean.watts@cpsagu.com

Website: cpsagu.com

Desert Green Turf

13305 Road 2, S.E.
Moses Lake, Washington 98837

Contact: Nathan Cox
Tel: 509-750-1614
Email: nathancoxfarms@hotmail.com

Contact:Tyson Francis
Tel: 509-606-0850
Email: tysonf21@gmail.com

Website: desertgreenturf.com

Floratine Northwest

4651 Ann Ct.
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact: Richard Strautman
Tel: 360-305-7619
Email: stretch@floratinenw.com

Contact: Mike White
Tel: 425-941-8083
Email: superturfnw@live.com

Website: floratinenw.com

Golf Plus Construction

339 Elk Heights Rd.
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Contact: Daniel Soushek
Tel: 206-713-1759
Email: golfplusconstruction@hotmail.com

Website: golfplusconstruction.com

HD Fowler

13440 S.E. 30th St.
Bellevue, WA 98005

Contact: Richard Simpson
Tel: 425-864-8256
Email: richs@hdfowler.com

Website: hdfowler.com

Horizon Distributors

2717 166th St., S.E.
Bothell, Washington 98012

Contact: Scott Mutchler
Tel: 206-396-1382
Email: scott.mutchler@horizononline.com

Website: horizononline.com

ICON Materials

1508 Valentine Ave., S.E.
Pacific, WA 98047

Contact: Bob Brunjes
Tel: 253-261-8021
Email: bbrunjes@oldcastlematerials.com

Website: iconmaterials.com

Pacific Golf & Turf

1818 Bickford Ave.
Snohomish, WA 98290

Contact: Michael McNeil
Tel: 206-510-4951
Email: mmcneil@pacificgolfturf.com

Contact: Mike Korvas
Tel: 425-367-3899
Email: mkorvas@pacificgolfturf.com

Contact: Alex Little
Tel: 425-422-6499
Email: alittle@pacificgolfturf.com

Website: pacificgolfturf.com

Perfect Drive Golf & Utility Vehicles/Club Car

915 South Central Ave.
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Bob Engle
Tel: 253-981-6460
Email: bobengle@tknw.com

Website: tknw.com

Planet Turf

6422 E. 2nd Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 98212

Contact: Justin Ruiz
Tel: 360-878-0479
Email: justin@planetturfusa.com

Contact: Jim Connolly
Tel: 509-921-5421
Email: jim@planetturfusa.com

Website: planetturfusa.com

Plant Essentials

3944 South Bay Road NE
Olympia, Washington 98516

Contact: Neal Wolbert
Tel: 360-491-7711
Email: neal@wolberts.com

Website: plantessentials.biz

Professional Golf Services

P.O. Box 207
25189 State Route 525
Greenbank, WA 98253

Contact: Josh Peters, VP West
Tel: 214-906-5529
Email: josh@progolfservice.com

Contact: Don Habenicht, VP Field Operations
Tel: 360-830-7097
Email: don@progolfservice.com

Website: progolfservice.com

Ridgetop Golf

4820 24th St., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Contact: Kip Kalbrener
Tel: 253-686-5477
Office: 253-312-2005
Email: kip@ridgetopgolf.com

Website: ridgetopgolf.com

RMT Equipment

1696 Bishop Rd.
Chehalis, WA 98532

Contact: Scott Alsterberg
Tel: 360-522-0301
Email: scott.a@rmtequipment.com

Contact: Ludwig Kaftan
Tel: 503-568-4402
Email: lud@rmtequipment.com

Contact: Ryan Riley
Tel: 206-249-6956
Email: ryan.r@rmtequipment.com

Website: rmtequipment.com

Simplot Partners

5408 138th St., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Contact: Eric Thompson
Tel: 971-270-8276
Email: eric.thompson@simplot.com

Website: simplot.com

Target specialty Products

15415 Marquardt Ave.
Sante Fe Springs, CA 90670

Contact: Jason Hooper
Tel: 604-317-2476
Email: jhooper@planthealthdivision.com

Website: target-specialty.com

VGM Club

1111 W. San Marnan Dr.
Waterloo, Iowa 50701

Contact: Willis Self
Tel: 801-201-4869
Email: willis.self@vgm.com

Website: vgmclub.com

Walrath Sand Products

11405 24th Ave., E.
Tacoma, WA 98445

Contact: Tom Walrath
Tel: 253-606-7014
Email: tom@tewalrath.com

Contact: Jackie Klein
Tel: 253-606-4272
Email: jackie@tewalrath.com

Website: tewalrath.com

Washington Rock Quarries

21711 103rd Ave. Ct. E, Ste C302
Graham, WA 98338

Contact: Tim Carlson
Tel: 253-255-8631
Email: tim@wa-rock.com

Website: wa-rock.com

Western Equipment/Turfstar

20224 80th Ave., S
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Jeff Perry
Tel: 800-585-8001
Email: jeff.perry@turfstar.com

Contact: Shawn Frisbee
Tel: 206-501-7248
Email: shawn.frisbee@western-equip.com

Contact: Scott McDonald
Tel: 253-872-8858, x 244
Email: scott.mcdonald@western-equip.com

Contact: Chris Overman
Tel: 360-296-8668
Email: chris.overman@turfstar.com

Contact: Carl Taylor
Tel: 253-266-6052
Email: carl.taylor@western-equip.com

Contact: Ashley Burke
Tel: 206-501-7252
Email: ashley.burke@turfstar.com

Website: western-equip.com

Wilbur-Ellis

1519 14th St., N.W.
Auburn, WA 98001

Contact: Jason Otto
Tel: 425-422-1648
Email: jotto@wilburellis.com

Contact: Larry Litten
Tel: 206-310-5530
Email: llitten@wilburellis.com

Contact: Matt Parascand
Tel: 206-915-4193
Email: mparasca@wilburellis.com

Contact: Jeff Schwab
Tel: 360-661-5131
Email: jschwab@wilburellis.com

Website: wilburellis.com

2018 Sponsors

ridgetopgolf.com

Kip Kalbrener
253-686-5477

pacificgolfturf.com

Michael McNeil
206-510-4951

Mike Korvas
425-367-3899

Alex Little
425-422-6499

Pete Trudeau
503-313-3793

cpsagu.com

lovelandproducts.com

Sean Watts
503-989-1907

turfstar.com

Jeff Perry
415-747-5454

Carl Taylor
253-266-6052

Shawn Frisbee
206-501-7248

Chris Overman
360-296-8668

Ashley Burke
206-501-7252

tewalrath.com

Tom Walrath
253-606-7014

Jackie Klein
253-606-4272

tknw.com

Bob Engle
253-981-6460

iconmaterials.com

Bob Brunjes
253-261-8021

vgmclub.com

Willis Self
801-201-4869

rmtequipment.com

Ryan Riley
‪206-249-6956‬

Scott Alsterberg
360-522-0301

Ludwig Kaftan
503-568-4402



Sponsorship Opportunities