Course of the month: It's been dark and stormy for most of this spring, but that hasn't kept Jim Myers from having the eighth hole at The Plateau Club in nice shape. The eighth at The Plateau is a 478-yard, par-5 from the black tees, on a course that can be stretched to a 7,035-yard par-72..

Send your best course photos to mpsparks90@aol.com.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016–2017

President

Scott Phelps
The Golf Club at Newcastle
15500 Six Penny Ln.
Newcastle, WA 98059
scottp@newcastlegolf.com

 

Vice President

Greg Matz
Inglewood Golf Club
6505 Inglewood Rd., N.E.
Kenmore, WA 98028
greg@inglewoodgolfclub.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Sean Reehoorn
Aldarra Golf Club
29125 S.E. Duthie Hill Rd.
Sammamish, WA 98075
sean@aldarragc.com

 

Past President

Michael Goldsberry
Wing Point Golf & Country Club
P.O. Box 10460
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
goldsberry_wpgcc@msn.com

Board Member

John Hicks
Canterwood Golf & Country Club
12606 54th Ave., N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
john.hicks@clubcorp.com

 

Board Member

Ryan Semritc
Willows Run Golf
10402 Willows Run Road, N.E.
Redmond, WA 98052
ryan.semritc@golfagm.com

 

Board Member (Assistant)

Thaddeus Lalley
Everett Golf & Country Club
1500 52nd St., S.E.
Everett, WA 98203
tlalley73@gmail.com

 

Board Member (Affiliate)

Josh Heersink
WinField
12615 414th St., E.
Eatonville, WA 98328
jtheersink@landolakes.com

Executive Director

Paul Ramsdell
WWGCSA
1802 Weatherswood Dr., NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
mpsparks90@aol.com