Course of the month: Only those of us lucky enough to be in the golf course maintenance business get to enjoy an early morning vision such as this. It will be hours before golfers reach this 18th hole at Inglewood Golf Club. The great finishing hole in front of the historic clubhouse is a 508-yard, par-5 that finishes off the 6,808-yard, par-73 layout that's under the guiding hands of superintendent Greg Matz and his staff.

Send your best course photos to scottp@newcastlegolf.com.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017–2018

President

Scott Phelps
The Golf Club at Newcastle
15500 Six Penny Ln.
Newcastle, WA 98059
scottp@newcastlegolf.com

 

Vice President

Sean Reehoorn
Aldarra Golf Club
29125 S.E. Duthie Hill Rd.
Sammamish, WA 98075
sean@aldarragc.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Ryan Semritc
Willows Run Golf
10402 Willows Run Road, N.E.
Redmond, WA 98052
ryan.semritc@golfagm.com

 

Past President

Michael Goldsberry
Wing Point Golf & Country Club
P.O. Box 10460
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
goldsberry_wpgcc@msn.com

Board Member

Clint Goold
Druids Glen Golf Club
29925 207th Ave., SE
Covington, WA 98042
cgoold@ymail.com

Board Member

Greg Van Hollebeke
The Links at Interbay
2501 15th Ave., W.
Seattle, WA 98119
greg.vanhollebeke@seattle.gov

Board Member

Jason Krogman
Kitsap Golf & Country Club
3885 NW Golf Club Hill Rd.
Bremerton, WA 98312
jtkturf777@gmail.com

 

Board Member (Assistant)

Thaddeus Lalley
Everett Golf & Country Club
1500 52nd St., S.E.
Everett, WA 98203
tlalley73@gmail.com

 

Board Member (Affiliate)

Jason Otto
Wilbur-Ellis
9904 146th Ave., NE
Granite Falls, WA 98252
jotto@wilburellis.com

Acting Executive Director

Scott Phelps
The Golf Club at Newcastle
15500 Six Penny Ln.
Newcastle, WA 98059
scottp@newcastlegolf.com